ASCM

Home > ASCM > People > Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Editors-in-Chief

  • Krassimir T. Atanassov

    Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering 105 “Acad. G. Bonchev” Str., Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
    E-mail : krat@bas.bg

  • Taekyun Kim

    Kwangwoon University, Seoul 139-701, South Korea
    E-mail : tkkim@kw.ac.kr

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

  • Alexander I. Shtern

    Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
    E-mail : aishtern@mtu-net.ru

Managing Editor

Adjuster

  • Hong Kyung Pak

    Jangjeon Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences & Physics, Cheonma town 225-106, Sinmae-Dong, Suseong-Gu Daegu, 706-781, South Korea
    E-mail : hkpak@dhu.ac.kr

Editorial Board

  • Chandrashekar Adiga

    University of Mysore, Mysore, India
    E-mail : c_adiga@hotmail.com

  • Ravi P. Agarwal

    Rhode Hall 217B, MSC 172 Texas A&M University-Kingsville, Kingsville, Texas 78363-8202, USA
    E-mail : agarwal@tamuk.edu

  • George Andrews

    Evan Pugh University Professor in Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
    E-mail : gea1@psu.edu

  • Abdelmejid Bayad

    Département de Mathématiques, Université d’Evry Val d’Essonne, Bd. F. Mitterrand, 91025 Evry Cedex, France
    E-mail : abayad@maths.univ-evry.fr

  • Bruce Berndt

    University of Illinois, USA
    E-mail : berndt@math.uiuc.edu

  • S. Bhargava

    University of Mysore, Mysore, India
    E-mail : srinivasamurthyb@yahoo.com

  • James R. Bozeman

    Department of Mathematics & Comp. Sci, Lyndon State College, USA
    E-mail : james.bozeman@lyndonstate.edu

  • Shaun Cooper

    Massey University-Albany, Private Bag 102904, North Shore Mail Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
    E-mail : s.cooper@massey.ac.nz

  • Dmitry V. Dolgy

    Far Eastern Federal University, Russia
    E-mail : d_dol@mail.ru

  • Krzysztof Drachal

    Kozminski University, Warsaw, Poland
    E-mail : kdrachal@kozminski.edu.pl

  • Vijay Gupta

    Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi, India
    E-mail : vijaygupta2001@hotmail.com

  • Michael Hirschhorn

    University of New South Wales, Australia
    E-mail : m.hirschhorn@unsw.edu.au

  • Janusz Kacprzyk

    Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences 6 Newelska St., 01-447 Warsaw, Poland
    E-mail : Janusz.Kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl

  • Kazuya Kato

    University of Chicago , 5734 S. University Ave. Chicago, IL 60637, USA
    E-mail : kkato@math.uchicago.edu

  • Andrei Khrennikov

    Linnaeus University, Faculty of Technology, Växjö, Sweden
    E-mail : andrei.khrennikov@lnu.se

  • Dae San Kim

    Sogang university, Seoul, South Korea
    E-mail : dskim@sogang.ac.kr

  • Dmitry Kruchinin

    Tomsk State University of Control systems and Radioelectronics, Russia
    E-mail : kruchinindm@gmail.com

  • Boris A. Kupershmidt

    The University of Tennessee Space Institute, Tullahoma, TN 37388, USA
    E-mail : bkupersh@utsi.edu

  • A. K. Kwasniewski

    Bialystok University, PL-15-887 Bia lystok, ul.Sosnowa 64, Poland
    E-mail : kwandr@noc.uwb.edu.pl

  • Gradimir V. Milovanovic

    Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
    E-mail : gvm@mi.sanu.ac.rs

  • Vishnu Narayan Mishra

    Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Ichchhanath Mahadev Dumas Road, Surat, 395 007 Gujarat, India
    E-mail : vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

  • Hong Kyung Pak

    Jangjeon Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences & Physics, Cheonma town 225-106, Sinmae-Dong, Suseong-Gu Daegu, 706-781, South Korea
    E-mail : hkpak@dhu.ac.kr

  • Seog-Hoon Rim

    Kyungpook National University, Daegu,702-701, South Korea
    E-mail : shrim@knu.ac.kr

  • Michael J. Schloss

    Universität Wien, Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, A-1090 Wien, Austria
    E-mail : michael.schlosser@univie.ac.at

  • Antony Shannon

    Faculty of Engineering & IT, University of Technology, Australia
    E-mail :

  • Hari M. Srivastava

    University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada
    E-mail : harimsri@math.uvic.ca

  • C. K. Subbaraya

    Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology, Chikmagalur - 577102, Karnataka, India
    E-mail : subrayack@gmail.com

  • Eulalia Szmidt

    Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, ul. Newelska 6, 01–447 Warsaw, Poland
    E-mail : szmidt@ibspan.waw.pl

ⓒ JANGJEON Mathematical Society